Polygons EP

  1. Listening play downloadcloud
  2. F.C.P.R.E.M.I.X. (Polygons R.E.M.I.X.) play downloadcloud
  3. Night Time (Polygons Remix) play downloadcloud
  4. Crew Love (Polygons Remix) play downloadcloud

Polygons' debut EP! Available to listen to and download for free, the four-song release contains remixes of artists ranging from Jimmy Eat World to Drake. If you're into artists like Adventure Club or Minnesota, this is for you!


  • Written by Jake Lazaroff
  • Produced by Jake Lazaroff
  • Mixed by Kevin Lazaroff and Jake Lazaroff
  • Mastered by Kevin Lazaroff
  • Artwork by Jake Lazaroff